Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Istambul Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Istambul

Istambul Location De Voitures - De  12 USD
PRIX
DE
12
USD
Par Jour
Istambul Location De Voitures - De 11 EUR
PRIX
DE
11
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Istambul


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Istambul

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Istambul.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Istambul et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

L'aéroport international d'Istanbul communément appelé aéroport international d'Ataturk est l'aéroport principal servant à Istanbul en Turquie. Il est situé à Yesilkoy qui se trouve sur la rive européenne d'Istanbul. L'aéroport dessert environ 38 millions de passagers chaque année et se classe au numéro trente dans la liste des aéroports les plus achalandés du monde en trafic passagers alors qu'il se classe 17ème en termes de trafic passagers, au niveau international.

L'aéroport dispose de 4 bornes ;

  • Vols intérieurs – terminal 1
  • vols internationaux - terminal 2
  • Vols Cargo - terminal 3
  • le quatrième terminal est pour l'aviation générale

Conseils sur les voyages à travers l'aéroport d'Istanbul

  • Assurez-vous que vous êtes à l'aéroport au moins deux heures plus tôt. C'est parce que, comme il peut y avoir des retards parfois, il peut y avoir circulation et longues files d'attente à laquelle vous devrez peut-être attendre.
  • Vous pouvez manger dans les restaurants différents lorsque vous arrivez aux bornes, surtout si vous vous attendra pendant des heures pour votre vol.
  • Vous pouvez accéder au bureau de change et de la pharmacie de la parole de l'arrivée.

Enregistrement à l'aéroport d'Istanbul

Nous vous conseillons d'arriver au moins deux heures avant votre vol. Vous devez avoir votre billet, valable le ID et le passeport. Les passagers qui ne produisent pas d'ID ne sont pas autorisés à monter à bord des avions. La restriction de bagages varie selon les différentes compagnies aériennes. Tous les passagers sont conseillés d'avoir leur carte d'identité aux guichets différents pour accéder à votre chambre. Assurez-vous de qu'avoir un visa le cas échéant.

Installations à l'aéroport d'Istanbul

Les installations disponibles à l'aéroport international d'Istanbul sont tout simplement impressionnantes car ils sont constamment rénovés pour servir le nombre élevé de passagers.

L'aéroport a fait usage des trottoirs roulants et escalator des passerelles qui relient les différentes bornes. Vous pouvez accéder à différentes banques et installations de bureau de change de l'aéroport, il y a aussi des distributeurs automatiques de billets et de bureaux de poste dans les terminaux internationaux et domestiques.

Il existe de très nombreux snack-bars, cafés, restaurants, bars ainsi que Fast-Food joints dans l'aéroport et ils sont toujours ouverts. L'aéroport dispose également de magasins qui sont ouverts 24/7 où les voyageurs peuvent profiter de bazars de duty-free shopping comme authentiques situés dans l'aérogare internationale.

L'aéroport d'Istanbul propose également un centre de conférence et d'affaires qu'il a mis à la disposition des centres de conférences de l'aéroport qui détiennent un nombre différent de délégués. Ils offrent également des facilités pour les personnes handicapées.

Services de location de voiture à l'aéroport international d'Istanbul

Bien qu'il existe de nombreux moyens de transport vous pouvez utiliser à partir de l'aéroport d'Istanbul à votre hôtel ou vice versa, la plus recommandée pour voyager entre Istanbul est en location.  Il y a plusieurs agences de location de voiture dans les bornes d'arrivée que vous pouvez comparer les meilleurs taux. Vous pouvez obtenir des agences de location de voiture pas cher au sein de l'aéroport aussi.

Avec votre location de voiture de l'aéroport international d'Istanbul, vous apprécierez les sites étonnants qu'Istanbul a à offrir à votre convenance. Vous aurez la chance de conduire pour les différents sites archéologiques, les musées, les vieilles mosquées, Palais musées et bazars ainsi que le Taksim commerçante qui est pleine de vie et de divertissement. Location de voiture est la meilleure façon de découvrir plus à Istanbul.

Le guide de location de voiture Istambul best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Istambul.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Istambul.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Istambultout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Istambul

Destinations Populaires en Istambul avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Istanboul Ataturk Aeroport
    • Istanboul Sabiha Gokcen Aeroport
    • Istanbul Domestic Aeroport
    • Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Aéroport Domestique
    Livraison hôtel
    • Istanboul Hotel Livraison
        Ville
        • Istanboul Du Centre
        • Istanboul Etiler
        • Istanboul Taksim Hilton
        • Istanbul Atasehir
        • Istanbul Beylikduzu
        • Istanbul Kadikoy
        • Istanbul Kartal Asian Side
        • Istanbul Umraniye
        • Kartal Istanbul Du Centre

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Istanbul Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Istanbul

Istanbul Car Rental - from  12 USD
RATES
FROM
12
USD
Per Day
Istanbul Car Rental - from 11 EUR
RATES
FROM
11
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Istanbul


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Istanbul Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Istanbul.
We display the rates from most leading Istanbul car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Istanbul international airport commonly referred to as Ataturk international airport is the main serving airport in Istanbul Turkey. It is located in Yesilkoy which is on the European side of Istanbul. The airport serves approximately 38 million passengers every year and is ranked at number thirty in the list of the world’s busiest airports in passenger traffic while it is ranked 17th in terms of passenger traffic, internationally.

The airport has 4 terminals;

  • domestic flights – terminal 1
  • international flights  - terminal 2
  • cargo flights  - terminal 3
  • the fourth terminal is for general aviation

Tips on travelling through the Istanbul airport

  • Make sure you are at the airport at least two hours earlier. This is because, as much as there may be delays at times, there may be traffic, and long queues on which you may have to wait.
  • You can eat at the various restaurants when you arrive at the terminals, especially if you will be waiting for hours for your flight.
  • You can gain access to the bureau de change and the pharmacy from the arrival floor.

Checking in at the Istanbul airport

You are advised to arrive at least two hours prior to your flight. You need to have your ticket, valid ID and passport. Passengers who do not produce IDs are not allowed to board the planes. The restriction on baggage varies from the various airlines. All passengers are advised to have their ID at the various counters to check in. You should ensure you have a visa where applicable.

Facilities at the Istanbul airport 

The facilities available at the Istanbul international airport are simply impressive as they are constantly renovated to serve the high number of passengers.

The airport has availed travelators and escalator walkways that connect the various terminals. You can access various banks and bureau de change facilities from the airport, there are also ATM machines and post offices at the international and domestic terminals.

There are very many snack bars, cafes, restaurants, bars as well as fast food joints in the airport and they are always open. The airport also has shopping facilities that are open 24/7 where the travelers can enjoy duty free shopping as well as authentic bazaars situated in the international terminal.

 The Istanbul airport also offers a conference and business facility as it has made available the airport’s conference centers which hold different number of delegates. They also offer facilities for the disabled persons.

Car hire services in the Istanbul international airport

While there are many transport means you can use from the Istanbul airport to your hotel or vise versa, the most recommended way to travel to and from Istanbul is by car rental.  There are various car rental agencies in the arrival terminals that you can compare for the best rates. You can get cheap car hire agencies within the airport too.

With your car rental from the Istanbul international airport, you can enjoy the amazing sites that Istanbul has to offer at your own convenience. You will get the chance to drive to the various ancient archaeological sites, the museums, the old mosques, museums palaces and bazaars as well as the Taksim shopping area which is full of life and entertainment. Car rental is the best way to discover more in Istanbul.

The Istanbul Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Istanbul to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Istanbul. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Istanbul. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Istanbul while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Istanbul

We offer the following Istanbul car rental locations

    Airport
    • Istanbul Ataturk Domestic Airport
    • Istanbul Ataturk International Airport
    • Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Domestic Airport
    • Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen International Airport
    Hotel Delivery
    • Istanbul Hotel Delivery
        City
        • Istanbul
        • Istanbul Atasehir
        • Istanbul Beylikduzu
        • Istanbul Etiler
        • Istanbul Kadikoy
        • Istanbul Kartal Asian Side
        • Istanbul Taksim
        • Istanbul Umraniye
        • Kartal Istanbul Downtown

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mr Yusuf Akoojee - Apr 02, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Hi I had a pleasant experience , it was fast and efficient , more than that it was priced right. There is no need to get a navigator , just follow signs and when close to your destination just ask for directions
      Reviewed by : - Oct 01, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Hi, Sixt had a different rate in their system but reduced to your rate when we showed them our printed copy of our rental with you.
      Reviewed by : Mr EVANGELOS EPIFANIS - Sep 26, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      I had problem when arive in Istanbul knowan know about my rental,propably becose i do my reservation previus knite, so I cal them and after 15 min i had the car. All the rest was good
      Reviewed by : Mr Andrew Jin - Jun 01, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      The car was new and in good condition. The staff were courteous. I did not experience any problems.